Top Level Jobs Information in Bangladesh

All Bangladesh Government Medical College List 2017

All Bangladesh Government Medical College List 2017. There are 23 govt. medical college in Bangladesh. But the quality of education is not equal in all of them. Some of those are maintaining tremendous quality of education. But some of those medical college  in Bangladesh even do not have a permanent campus! So it’s really sad that the doctors coming from those medical colleges never have the complete knowledge about the disease or patient. Actually all the govt. medical college in Bangladesh has some common problems. Government is trying to solve all of this but it’s pretty tough for any government to sponsor the entire medical colleges properly.

All Bangladesh Government Medical College List 2017

Medical college in Bangladesh is continuously struggling with many problems. In Bangladesh, a medical school is known as a medical college. Allopathic and Alternative Medicine related medical education at the graduate level is provided by medical colleges. The colleges are under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare (MoHFW), and are affiliated with a university on the respective region. They however have to be recognized after meeting a set criteria by a central regulatory authority called Bangladesh Medical and Dental Council (BM&DC). 1986, all the medical colleges were established by the government. Since then, several private medical colleges have been set up. There are total 83 recognized medical colleges in Bangladesh, 29 of which are public and 54 private. Apart from these, there are six medical colleges which are run by the Bangladesh Armed Forces and are under the Ministry of Defence.

Government Medical College List in Bangladesh 2017

All the medical colleges award the Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS). The Doctor of Medicine (MD) or Master of Surgery (MS) is awarded as a postgraduate research degree in selected medical colleges and universities, following the medical tradition of Commonwealth countries. As per the declaration of overseas registration of the General Medical Council, the awarded MBBS degree from some of the institutions is eligible to apply for registration in United Kingdom.

Government Medical College List in Bangladesh

angabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU) is the first and only medical university in Bangladesh. It offers only postgraduate degrees (MD, PhD, MS, MPhil, MDS, Diploma and FCPS Courses). In 2014, Chittagong Medical College and Rajshahi Medical College are also announced to be upgraded as Medical University

For Higher Study Related Information Please Visit Engineer SIFAT

List of all Government medical colleges

       *Armed Forces Medical College

  1. Dhaka Medical College                                                             
  2. Sir Salimullah Medical College
  3. Mymensingh Medical College
  4. Chittagong Medical College
  5. Rajshahi Medical College
  6. MAG Osmani Medical College
  7. Sher-E-Bangla Medical College
  8. Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College
  9. Comilla Medical College
  10. Khulna Medical College
  11. Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical College
  12. Rangpur Medical College,
  13. Dinajpur Medical College
  14. Faridpur Medical College
  15. Pabna Medical College
  16. Noakhali Medical Colleg
  17. Cox’s Bazar Medical College
  18. Jessore Medical College
  19. Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Medical College, Kishoreganj
  20. Kushtia Medical College
  21. Satkhira Medical College
  22. Sheikh Sayera Khatun Medical College, Gopalganj
  23. Kalihati Medical College, Tangail

More information about All Bangladesh Government Medical College List 2017 will be available in here just. If you need any update about All Bangladesh Government Medical College List 2017 just comment below. We will answered within short time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bangla Jobs BD © 2016 Frontier Theme